Bidder Reviews for Kleinfelter's Auction, Inc. (38)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars

1-38 of 38 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Ann Lia
Tappahanock, Virginia

Nov 11, 2020
Great Experience
Excellent customer service and I love the sofa. Thank you!
Report
Victorian sofa. Very good condition. Measures

ken
Austin, Texas

Oct 29, 2020
Great High End Jewelry
Accurate descriptions and great shipping time and very reasonable shipping. They ship right to your door. Would recommend 100 %
Report
14K Concord watch, diamonds on dial. Diamonds on

Ann
Dallas, Texas

Oct 25, 2020
Stamped Gorham handle cane walking stick.

Diane
Schaefferstown, Pennsylvania

Oct 19, 2020
Easy online bidding!
Very easy to register, view items, and place bid. I like that the site indicates what the total price would be including buyers premium before I place the bid.
Report
Kleinfelter's Auction, Inc. logo
Kleinfelter's Auction, Inc.Oct 19, 2020
Thank you so much for the feed back!!
18th C Lancaster county candle stand.

Maryellen
Hummelstown, PA

Oct 18, 2020
I love on line bidding
Best thing to get you through COVID
Report
Japanese carved risqué nude woman.

George
Palmyra, Pennsylvania

Oct 18, 2020
Kleinfelter's Auction, Inc. logo
Kleinfelter's Auction, Inc.Oct 19, 2020
, We are so sorry you had issues with the Fall Antique sale. We had several customers who had trouble signing on due to a breech in the LA system. Hopefully next time it will go more smoothly. BUT we are thrilled that you always entrust us to sell your treasures and value our regular consignors!!
Collection of antique button hole cutter.

Chaun
Pawleys Island, SC

Oct 18, 2020
Yellowware blue seaweed large mixing bowl.

Jeffrey
Quarryville, PA

Oct 18, 2020
.
all good
Report
Antique Victorian corner cupboard. Excellent condition.

Joe
Henderson, TX

Oct 18, 2020
1800’s U.S. History & State Laws books.

Sirry
Boston, MA

Oct 18, 2020
In the style of..... is not the same as origin.
The description of the lamp was not quite accurate. In Danish style is not the same as Danish. Danish means it's made in Denmark. The item was listed as if it was Danish, which it wasn't. The shipping was insanely expensive. But the reason for the one star for shipping is because someone cut off the plug and I was unable to get it back on. I had to purchase a new plug.
Report
Kleinfelter's Auction, Inc. logo
Kleinfelter's Auction, Inc.Oct 19, 2020
We are sorry you were not pleased with your experience! If you ever have any questions about an item you can always reach out to us. Our catalogin dsescription of "Danish style" is not intended to mean it is made in Denmark it means the style and attributes of the piece mimic Danish craftsmandship. If an item were made in Denmark or authentic we would include pictures of the markings or country of origin. You are always welcome to contact our thris party shipper Mail Dock for shipping estimate. When they contact our customers they provide a range of options according to size, weight and timing. If you every received a damaged product please make us aware of that. We would compare our catalog photos to how you received the item. Every item is insured therefore if it was damaged after it left our building or during shippment Mail Dock would refund you the amount of your purchase and the shipping fees.
Highly unusual Danish Modern floor lamp.

Carla
Fayetteville, AR

Oct 18, 2020
Folk art  hand sewn quilt.

Theresa
Harleysville, Pennsylvania

Apr 04, 2020
Aaron Zook Amish Sleigh Ride.

DAVID
Allentown, NJ

Apr 04, 2020
1880s South Jersey Blown Inkwell & Paperweight.

Cortland
Lincoln, CA

Apr 04, 2020
Excellent service from start to finish.
Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you.
Report
Rise & Fall of the Confederate Govt. Book.

Dennis
Jonestown, PA

Apr 04, 2020
Very well organized auction facility. Quality merchandise, accurate descriptions
Professional auction house, well organized, knowledgeable, accurate description and excellent service. Quality type business.
Report
Glazed Redware Jug.

Guy
Chicago, IL

Apr 04, 2020
A great experience from beginning to end.
This was my first purchase with Kleinfelter's Auction, Inc. My items were as good if not better than described. The photos accurately represented the items and showed the flaws. All of the items were either as good or better than depicted in the photos. The shipping was effortless. The items were well packed and promptly shipped. Unlike most auction houses, the shipping costs were extremely reasonable. Overall, the service was great-especially during these uncertain times. Thank you very much for a super positive experience. I will be back!!
Report
Lionel Pre War Standard Gauge 408E Train Set.

Randall
Phillipsburg, NJ

Apr 04, 2020
1860s Civil War Ram Rod.

Mark
Jasper, GA

Jan 25, 2020
Canadian Silver Rounds.

Michael
Lexington Park, MD

Jan 03, 2020

Michael
Mentor, OH

Jan 02, 2020
Kleinfelter's is a very professional, ethical auction house.
Kleinfelter's Auction is quick to respond to issues and communications. If here is a legitimate problem, they will fix it! I give them my highest recommendation.
Report

Guiusseppi
Mechanicsburg, PA

Jan 02, 2020

Daryl
Howell, MI

Jan 02, 2020

Larry
Highland Heights, OH

Jan 02, 2020
Great vendor
Good vendor
Report

john
Summerfield, FL

Jan 02, 2020
I had no problems
Everything was good
Report

Mike
Lancaster, PA

Jan 02, 2020
Great service
Great service
Report

William
Mullica Hill, NJ

Dec 12, 2019
Bronze Medal Set.

Guillaume
Gatineau, CA

Dec 12, 2019
1909 $10 Gold Indian Head Eagle.

William
Princess Anne, Maryland

Nov 22, 2019
Would 100 % recommend!
I had an issue with picking up my items on time and they were very helpful. Friendly staff, great people to deal with. Will definitely do business again.
Report
Pennsylvania Jelly Cupboard 19th c. Pennsylvania 3

Guillaume
Gatineau, CA

Nov 22, 2019
1911 Indian Head Gold

Keith
Annville, PA

Nov 17, 2019
Set of 19th Century Pie Wheels Set of 3 19th c.

Jewell
Monson, MA

Nov 16, 2019
19th Century Old Maid Cards 19th c. Old Maid card game

Betty
Dallas, TX

Nov 15, 2019
19th Century Belsnickel Papier Mache Santa 19th c.

Lori
Schaefferstown, PA

Nov 14, 2019
2000 Barbara Strawser Painting

Raymond
Rochester, NY

Nov 14, 2019
19th Century Ironstone Pair of 19th c. white ironstone

Albert
Stevens, PA

Nov 14, 2019
Vintage Dolls Lot of 4 vintage dolls to include a China

Dwayne
Lebanon, Pennsylvania

Nov 14, 2019
19th Century Wooden Saffron Bucket Very good 19th c.

Ashley
Reading, Pennsylvania

Nov 14, 2019
1830s Mahogany Empire Server 1830s Empire side

Donald
Newport, Pennsylvania

Nov 14, 2019
Lot of Reading, PA Badges Lot of Reading, PA early
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

TOP