logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Kleinfelter's Auction, Inc. (38)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
87% (33)
4 Star
3% (1)
3 Star
5% (2)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
5% (2)

1-38 of 38 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Ann Lia
Tappahanock, Virginia
Nov 11, 2020
Great ExperienceExcellent customer service and I love the sofa. Thank you!
Report
Victorian sofa. Very good condition. Measures
ken
Austin, Texas
Oct 29, 2020
Great High End JewelryAccurate descriptions and great shipping time and very reasonable shipping. They ship right to your door. Would recommend 100 %
Report
14K yellow gold ladies ring. Features 18x14 Emerald cut
Ann
Dallas, Texas
Oct 25, 2020
Stamped Gorham handle cane walking stick.
Diane
Schaefferstown, Pennsylvania
Oct 19, 2020
Easy online bidding!Very easy to register, view items, and place bid. I like that the site indicates what the total price would be including buyers premium before I place the bid.
Report
Kleinfelter's Auction, Inc. logo
Kleinfelter's Auction, Inc.Oct 19, 2020
Thank you so much for the feed back!!
18th C Lancaster county candle stand.
Maryellen
Hummelstown, Pennsylvania
Oct 18, 2020
I love on line biddingBest thing to get you through COVID
Report
Gold Plated wire wrapped Fashion Ring. Features Coffin
George
Palmyra, Pennsylvania
Oct 18, 2020
Kleinfelter's Auction, Inc. logo
Kleinfelter's Auction, Inc.Oct 19, 2020
, We are so sorry you had issues with the Fall Antique sale. We had several customers who had trouble signing on due to a breech in the LA system. Hopefully next time it will go more smoothly. BUT we are thrilled that you always entrust us to sell your treasures and value our regular consignors!!
Collection of antique button hole cutter.
Chaun
Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Oct 18, 2020
Yellowware blue seaweed large mixing bowl.
Jeffrey
Annville, Pennsylvania
Oct 18, 2020
.all good
Report
Early cane seat victorian chairs. Very good condition.
Joe
Henderson, Texas
Oct 18, 2020
1800’s U.S. History & State Laws books.
Sirry
Boston, Massachusetts
Oct 18, 2020
In the style of..... is not the same as origin.The description of the lamp was not quite accurate. In Danish style is not the same as Danish. Danish means it's made in Denmark. The item was listed as if it was Danish, which it wasn't. The shipping was insanely expensive. But the reason for the one star for shipping is because someone cut off the plug and I was unable to get it back on. I had to purchase a new plug.
Report
Kleinfelter's Auction, Inc. logo
Kleinfelter's Auction, Inc.Oct 19, 2020
We are sorry you were not pleased with your experience! If you ever have any questions about an item you can always reach out to us. Our catalogin dsescription of "Danish style" is not intended to mean it is made in Denmark it means the style and attributes of the piece mimic Danish craftsmandship. If an item were made in Denmark or authentic we would include pictures of the markings or country of origin. You are always welcome to contact our thris party shipper Mail Dock for shipping estimate. When they contact our customers they provide a range of options according to size, weight and timing. If you every received a damaged product please make us aware of that. We would compare our catalog photos to how you received the item. Every item is insured therefore if it was damaged after it left our building or during shippment Mail Dock would refund you the amount of your purchase and the shipping fees.
Highly unusual Danish Modern floor lamp.
Carla
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Oct 18, 2020
Folk art  hand sewn quilt.
Theresa
Harleysville, Pennsylvania
Apr 04, 2020
Aaron Zook Amish Sleigh Ride.
DAVID
Allentown, New Jersey
Apr 04, 2020
1880s South Jersey Blown Inkwell & Paperweight.
Cortland
Lincoln, California
Apr 04, 2020
Excellent service from start to finish.Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you.
Report
Rise & Fall of the Confederate Govt. Book.
Dennis
Jonestown, Pennsylvania
Apr 04, 2020
Very well organized auction facility. Quality merchandise, accurate descriptionsProfessional auction house, well organized, knowledgeable, accurate description and excellent service. Quality type business.
Report
1850s Sandwich Glass Salt.
Guy
Chicago, IL
Apr 04, 2020
A great experience from beginning to end.This was my first purchase with Kleinfelter's Auction, Inc. My items were as good if not better than described. The photos accurately represented the items and showed the flaws. All of the items were either as good or better than depicted in the photos. The shipping was effortless. The items were well packed and promptly shipped. Unlike most auction houses, the shipping costs were extremely reasonable. Overall, the service was great-especially during these uncertain times. Thank you very much for a super positive experience. I will be back!!
Report
Lionel Pre War Standard Gauge 408E Train Set.
Randall
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Apr 04, 2020
1860s Civil War Ram Rod.
Mark
Jasper, Georgia
Jan 25, 2020
Canadian Silver Rounds.
Michael
Lexington Park, Maryland
Jan 03, 2020
Michael
Mentor, Ohio
Jan 02, 2020
Kleinfelter's is a very professional, ethical auction house.Kleinfelter's Auction is quick to respond to issues and communications. If here is a legitimate problem, they will fix it! I give them my highest recommendation.
Report
Guiusseppi
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Jan 02, 2020
Daryl
Howell, Michigan
Jan 02, 2020
Larry
Highland Hts., Ohio
Jan 02, 2020
Great vendorGood vendor
Report
John
Summerfield, Florida
Jan 02, 2020
I had no problemsEverything was good
Report
Mike
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Jan 02, 2020
Great serviceGreat service
Report
William
Mullica Hill, New Jersey
Dec 12, 2019
Bronze Medal Set.
Guillaume
Bedford, Canada
Dec 12, 2019
1909 $10 Gold Indian Head Eagle.
William
Princess Anne, Maryland
Nov 22, 2019
Would 100 % recommend!I had an issue with picking up my items on time and they were very helpful. Friendly staff, great people to deal with. Will definitely do business again.
Report
Child's Windsor Rocking Chair 19th c. red paint
Guillaume
Bedford, Canada
Nov 22, 2019
1911 Indian Head Gold
Keith
Annville, Pennsylvania
Nov 17, 2019
Set of 19th Century Pie Wheels Set of 3 19th c.
Jewell
Monson, Massachusetts
Nov 16, 2019
Victorian Tinsel Ornaments Lot of Victorian period
Betty
Dallas, Texas
Nov 15, 2019
19th Century Belsnickel Papier Mache Santa 19th c.
Lori
Schaefferstown, Pennsylvania
Nov 14, 2019
2011 Johnathan Bastian Carving & Cage
Raymond
Rochester, NY
Nov 14, 2019
19th Century Ironstone Pair of 19th c. white ironstone
Albert
Stevens, Pennsylvania
Nov 14, 2019
Vintage Dolls Lot of 4 vintage dolls to include a China
Dwayne
Lebanon, Pennsylvania
Nov 14, 2019
19th Century Wooden Saffron Bucket Very good 19th c.
Ashley
Reading, Pennsylvania
Nov 14, 2019
1830s Mahogany Empire Server 1830s Empire side
Donald
Newport, Pennsylvania
Nov 14, 2019
1857 Lancaster County Sampler 1857 Lancaster County
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
BACK TO TOP